[OTHER TWITTER] 120701/02 Choi Him Chan Twitter Update

2012-07-01

Photobucket

Photobucket

[TRANS] My friend!! You’re doing well! Awesome! Handsome ;) Haha  http://pic.twitter.com/ZHtFKAMV

2012-07-02

[TRANS] Even though KimJae was photographed strange, we admit it each other, so.. 🙂 My friend who puts his everything aside and gives me all (literally: ladles) whenever there is something related with me. Today, because of me, (he) watched Dr. Jin in the middle of its airing…hehe. Love you! Forgive me^^ @mjjeje http://pic.twitter.com/EFnBMxIY

T/N: * HimChan always calls Jaejoong “KimJae”~

Source: @gentlechan
Translated by:
 126×204, _alovelikewar
Shared By: JYJ3

Leave a Reply

