[NEWS] 121016 JYJ’s Jaejoong will kidnap a woman that he likes?

JYJ‘s Jaejoong made a shocking confession about his love life.

On October 16th, Jaejoong attended a press conference for his movie ‘Code Name Jackal‘. In the movie, Jaejoong plays top star Choi Hyun that is incredibly popular with his beautiful looks and nice manners. However, behind the scenes, he enjoys annoying his manager, ignores his fans, and has no morals. He is kidnapped by Song Ji Hyo‘s character Bong Min Jung, a famous killer, and is faced with incredible danger.

After a question was asked what he would if he were Song Ji Hyo’s character, Jaejoong confessed, “If I became a killer that kidnaps people, there are a lot of people who I would want to kidnap. I like a lot of people, so there are a lot of people I want to kidnap. If there’s a woman I like and she keeps pushing back marriage or doesn’t want to date me, I think I would want to kidnap her. I want to date her by kidnapping her.

Credit: Allkpop

Korean Netizen Reaction:

Article: Jaejoong “I want to kidnap the woman I love and date her”
Source: 
Newsen via Nate

1. [+289, -123] Kim Jaejoong Song Ji Hyo Jackal is Coming will hit daebak

2. [+266, -116] Jackal is coming!! fighting!!

3. [+101, -16] I heard he really let himself loose in Jackal ㅋㅋㅋ I wonder to what extent, curious ㅋㅋㅋ

Credit: Netizen Buzz
Shared By: JYJ3

Leave a Reply

