[STAFF ACCOUNT] 121020 “Thank you for making me believe in dreams again~”

I saw him for the first time 7 years ago, with all 5 of them, and had shot their first magazine cover in China. Shy but cute, he softly asked the people next to him how to say ‘older sister’ in mandarin, just so he can greet us.

Seeing him again after 7 years, just alone by himself. Even though I am just a bystander, but looking at how all 5000 fans in the audience love him with all their hearts, I can’t help but feel deeply moved.

Its so wonderful to have an idol during youth. Tonight thanks to him and the fans, I have reaffirmed my dream.

Source: yihuanwang
Translated by: LovingJYJ of JYJ3
Shared by: JYJ3

Leave a Reply

