[INFO] 121123 K-Netizens on the latest news relating to Yoochun and Jaejoong

‘I Miss You’ adult cast’s acting receives praise from viewers

Article: ‘I Miss You’ Park Yoochun, the reason he’s receiving the praise of staff
Source: Newsen via Nate

1. [+689, -142] I was honestly quite surprised. He now acts like a real actor. My mom saw Park Yoochun and asked if he was a rookie actor because he’s quite good. Yoon Eun Hye improved a lot as well. I didn’t have any expectations for the adult cast but they really turned the tables on me.

2. [+629, -133] He was really good at acting… from toughness to kind hearted.. and even his expression of heartache. Very natural.

3. [+608, -138] I was impressed with the younger cast, but Park Yoochun in the role of Han Jung Woo especially was a shock to me… He’s deserving of the title of ‘actor’.

Article: [Interview] Kim Jaejoong “I have a severe complex about my looks… I overcame it with my acting”
Source: Segye Ilbo via Nate

1. [+387, -217] I didn’t care about him when he was an idol.. and now I’m surprised at how handsome he is…

2. [+305, -147] Good to see him working in a variety of different ways~~ And he’s handsome, why is he thinking like that???

3. [+333, -186] Always watching over you working hard!!!! I’ll always be watching over you turn every character and project into a character all your own and continue to grow

Source: Netizen Buzz (1, 2)
Shared by: JYJ3

Leave a Reply

