[INFO] 121122 K-Netizens on the latest news relating to Jaejoong and Yoochun

Article: Kim Jaejoong “Training was so hard, I broke up with my girlfriend of four years…”
Source: Star Today via Nate

1. [+143, -75] I saw Jackal is Coming with my family~ I wasn’t shy to watch it with them because it had no swears and was a comedy. I hope we can continue to see him in movies. Jackal is Coming fighting~

2. [+142, -77] Jackal is Coming was funny ㅋㅋㅋ

3. [+131, -73] My entire family saw Jackal is Coming. I had such a fun time laughing the entire time. All of the ajushi and ajummas were brusting out in laughter  ㅎㅎㅎ


Article: ‘I Miss You’ Park Yoochun, acting like hes a bad singer… Isn’t he originally a singer?
Source: Mydaily via Nate

1. [+587, -165] Thought I was going to die laughing while watching ㅋㅋㅋㅋ His facial expression was serious enough to be on I Am a Singer ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

2. [+567, -160] Ah seriously ㅋㅋ this scene was so funny ㅋㅋ Yoochun’s acting has improved a lot.. And Yoon Eun Hye seems to be improving somewhat too… And Yoo Seung Ho, sigh his gaze, just makes me melt..

3. [+509, -163] This scene was so cute yesterday ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ

Source: Netizen Buzz
Shared by: JYJ3

Leave a Reply

