[LINE] 130316 JYJ Naver LINE Update: Jaejoong is off to China~


[TRANS] It seems I will greet you through the Chinese account first for now~~! I’m going to Shanghai for my Asia tour~~!^^ Go go~~!



[TRANS] I met Jihyo-Nuna while shopping~! ᄒ


[TRANS] You guys can meet her if you go shopping too! ᄒᄒ 흐흐


Untitled


[TRANS] I’ll be back~~!^^

Source: JYJ + JYJ(EN) Naver LINE
Translated by: @ohmyjunsu
Shared by: JYJ3

Leave a Reply

