[NEWS] 130318 JYJ’s Kim Jae Joong Says He’s Happiest When With Park Yoo Chun and Kim Junsu

JYJ member Kim Jae Joong recently reaffirmed his affections for his fellow members Park Yoo Chun and Kim Junsu.

 photo 746168589.jpg

When asked about the happiest and saddest moments of his 10-year career, Kim Jae Joong said with a smile, “There were so many happy moments.” He continued, “What immediately comes to mind is that I can’t be without the members; my happiest moment was when I realized how precious the members are [to me].”

“As the members began focusing on their individual activities last year and the year before, there were fewer opportunities to meet outside of JYJ’s schedule,” said Kim Jae Joong. “We once met after not seeing each other for a while due to a set, long-term schedule, and it was awkward.”

He continued, “I realized then that we were thirsting for each other. Before, Yoo Chun was never good at picking up phone calls and Junsu was never one to call first, but now we get antsy when we can’t contact each other. I was happy in that moment when I realized how precious we are to one another.”

On his saddest moment, Kim Jae Joong said, “It’s hardest when I forget how happy we are when all three of us are together.”

Kim Jae Joong, who celebrates his 10th anniversary since his debut this year, is busily touring Korea, Thailand, China and Taiwan on his Asia tour with the release of his first solo mini album I.

After meeting with 5,000 fans at the Shanghai Gymnasium on March 17, Kim Jae Joong will take his Asia fan meeting and concert tour to Hong Kong on March 24, Nanjing on April 6 and Taiwan on April 13.

Photo credit: C-JeS Entertainment
Credit: Enewsworld

[NEWS] 130318 JYJ’s Jaejoong gives thoughts on 10 year anniversary since debut

Group JYJ’s member Jaejoong gave his thoughts on his 10th anniversary since debut.

On March 16, Jaejoong held a press conference of ‘Asia Tour 2013: Your, My and Mine’ at Shanghai Marriott Hotel in China.

Jaejoong made his debut as a member of TVXQ and it has been 10 years since his debut album ‘Hug’.

When asked about his feelings about his past activities over the last 10 years, Jaejoong, who has been showing his ability as a singer and an actor, responded, “It doesn’t seem like that long. When someone tells me that it’s been 10 years since my debut, I think to myself, ‘It’s already been that long’, and then I forget about it soon. I don’t feel like it’s been 10 years already.”

He added, “Time is the most fearful enemy. I’m still in my early 20s at heart. There are so much things to do and things to realize. But it’s getting harder to do such things as time goes by.”

Regarding his happiest and hardest moment since his debut, Jaejoong said, “There were lots of happy moments but the first thing I remember is when I realized the value of my JYJ members. In 2011 and 2012, the members were focusing on their individual activities and didn’t have much time together. I even felt awkward when we met each other after a long time. But the time when we were apart, made our bond stronger. At the same time, all of us felt that we should be together. Yoochun didn’t use to answer the phone well and Junsu didn’t use to call me first. But nowadays, we are always trying to get in touch with each other.”

He continued, “The hardest moment was when I forgot about the value of the members. When Junsu finished his world tour and came back to Korea, he told me that he felt so lonely. I feel lonely as well when I’m having a solo concert tour.”

Meanwhile, Jaejoong will be continuing his Asia tour.

Source: Asia Today
Shared by: JYJ3

Leave a Reply

